BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS

Friday, September 6, 2013

For fucks sake

Well hello there!
It's been a minute eh? Gosh.....life has certainly happened since I last posted here. Blogging is fun, why did I only do it a couple times? Who the fuck woulda known there's a whole motherfuckin community here. Well....I can't post too much personal shit here because either A. I'm paranoid as fuck or B.my ex is truly stalking me to use anything and everything I say against me in a court of law. So we're gonna assume it's B and move on.
So, we live in a little shitty town outside of Fort Worth now. Got us a schmokin hot ten year old tin can to live in. 3 bedroom bitches! BE JEALOUS! Still with the husband, because who the fuck else is going to deal with my shit? He's cool. I guess. This past year has been hella crazy. His adult kids came to live with us. It was all good for awhile. I adore the shit out of his kids. But they brought their significant others. The oldest one, let's call him BARNEY, has 2 kids with his ladyfriend. We'll call her BETTY, And the 2nd oldest, let's call her WILMA and her man is FRED (motherfucker is so NOT a Fred. Fred is awesome, this guy sucked biggo donkeyballs). Anyways, Fred was constantly hitting our younger kids and causing shit. He refused to get a job. He ate like a goddamn rabid dog with worms. Seriously, he was like 110 and ate....EVERYTHING. We never had food. Leftovers were gone by midnight because this little fucktard ate it all. But yea, so he wouldn't leave the little kids alone so the husband told Wilma, "dude, fred has to go, hes a douche" so Wilma chose to go too. Then she started a bunch of drama which caused Barney and Betty to have to go. So yeah~we had the house to ourselves for a bit with just our 4. Whew.
So much bullshit drama happened.
Husband decided he wanted to fuck around....that was interesting. Sill getting over that shit. I kind of hate him sometimes but most of the time I gotta admit, I'm crazy about him. Hate him but am insanely attracted to him. **sigh** WHATTHEFUCKEVER.
For fucks sake life is a big ol' sucky bunch of shit!

0 comments: