Well hello there!
It's been a minute eh? Gosh.....life has certainly happened since I last posted here. Blogging is fun, why did I only do it a couple times? Who the fuck woulda known there's a whole motherfuckin community here. Well....I can't post too much personal shit here because either A. I'm paranoid as fuck or B.my ex is truly stalking me to use anything and everything I say against me in a court of law. So we're gonna assume it's B and move on.
So, we live in a little shitty town outside of Fort Worth now. Got us a schmokin hot ten year old tin can to live in. 3 bedroom bitches! BE JEALOUS! Still with the husband, because who the fuck else is going to deal with my shit? He's cool. I guess. This past year has been hella crazy. His adult kids came to live with us. It was all good for awhile. I adore the shit out of his kids. But they brought their significant others. The oldest one, let's call him BARNEY, has 2 kids with his ladyfriend. We'll call her BETTY, And the 2nd oldest, let's call her WILMA and her man is FRED (motherfucker is so NOT a Fred. Fred is awesome, this guy sucked biggo donkeyballs). Anyways, Fred was constantly hitting our younger kids and causing shit. He refused to get a job. He ate like a goddamn rabid dog with worms. Seriously, he was like 110 and ate....EVERYTHING. We never had food. Leftovers were gone by midnight because this little fucktard ate it all. But yea, so he wouldn't leave the little kids alone so the husband told Wilma, "dude, fred has to go, hes a douche" so Wilma chose to go too. Then she started a bunch of drama which caused Barney and Betty to have to go. So yeah~we had the house to ourselves for a bit with just our 4. Whew.
So much bullshit drama happened.
Husband decided he wanted to fuck around....that was interesting. Sill getting over that shit. I kind of hate him sometimes but most of the time I gotta admit, I'm crazy about him. Hate him but am insanely attracted to him. **sigh** WHATTHEFUCKEVER.
For fucks sake life is a big ol' sucky bunch of shit!
Friday, September 6, 2013
For fucks sake
Tuesday, August 16, 2011
The Blakeonator
So I have 4 kids. The oldest, Adam is 18, just graduated highschool and moved in with his dad this past summer. My 2nd child, Blake......we'll get to him. The 3rd, Pretty Pretty Princess, Sammie. She's 4. And the baby is Lukas, he is almost 3.
Blake's dad and I share custody of him, but his dad's the primary custodian. Meaning we both have equal rights but dad decides where he lives. I'll go into detail someday on how this happened. But right now, I just want to talk about the spawn from that union.
This child. THIS CHILD!
When he was 1, we wondered what the fuck was going on when he would climb onto the kitchen counters and free fall off. Every window blind was replaced, several times, before he was 2. He went through 3 different nannies. In a year. So to make this shorter, he was finally diagnosed adhd at 5. We knew all along but the medical community won't diagnose until school age. WTF? Could you at least give mom and dad some xanax dealing with this???
So anyway...he is really a ray of freakin sunshine. Everyone who meets him, falls in love with him. Then they spend more than 30 minutes with him and are running for their lives. I adore the little monster!
Wanted to share a few of his antics, he tells the best stories and comes up with some mighty odd whoppers.
Just yesterday we were in the swimming pool, he was wanting to get on my shoulders and jump off, but 'm a wuss and refused to go under water so told him to jump off my back. He really gave it hell...jumped, came back up and caught his breath. With awe in his voice he states "Mom, your butt's just like a trampoline!"...yeah...see? He rocks!
When he was 3,w e were walking through a park. We stumble upon a gentleman who had a patch over his eye, "mommy mommy...look!!! IT'S A PIRATE!"...fun times..aww man I have a thousand I could tell.
A couple ofnights ago we threw him his 8th birthday party, he got an MP3 player. I was putting music on it for him and was trying to get a feel of his tastein music. I ask him "Blake, you like Justin Beiber?" He kind of cringes then admits "Yes, but don't tell anyone!". Kid keeps me rollin.
A friend of mine posted this on my facebook wall (btw she calls him Malcom becuz he reminds her of Malcom from Malcom in the Middle, he's this little witty genuis)
I love my little Malcom!!! tell him i miss him and love him sooo much! i remember i asked if i could keep him and be his mommy and he said "Well that depends, can i have a puppy?" I said "sure" He says "Ok, then you can just be my daddy because my dad said i have to wait til he gets married to get a puppy and i really dont have time to wait!" LOL He definately has alot of Wit!!! Just like his mommy!!
He's a bully to his younger siblings and cranky and ornery, but he is mine. And I adore him.
